Current Schedule

Below is the 2016-2017 HYPE Cup Schedule.
Locations, dates and times may change. All captains will be informed if changes occur. . 
For more information check out our FAQ.

Event

Date

Rain/Snow Date

Start Time

Opening Ceremonies 
Tuesday, August 23
n/a 6 - 8 PM

Field Day/Lawn Games

Sunday, September 25 n/a 11 - 2 PM

Mini Golf

Wednesday, October 26 n/a 5:30 PM
Volleyball Wednesday, November 9
Friday, November 11
6 PM
Scavenger Hunt Thursday, January 26
Thursday, February 2
5:30 PM
Trampoline Dodgeball
Monday, February 13
Monday, February 27
6 PM
Game Night
Monday, March 6
n/a 6 PM
Disc Golf Wednesday, April 26

n/a

5 PM

Trivia
Thursday, May 11
n/a 6 PM
Awards Ceremony
Thursday, May 11
 n/a 8 PM